عبوة التنظيف النهائي للأطفال من جونسون
Rated 3.5/5 based on 11 customer reviews
التصنيفات
  • التسليم القياسية
    1-3 أيام
  • 99٪ عملاء
    التقيمات
  • 14 يوما
    للتبادل
  • دفع
    نظام آمن
  • الأفضل فقط
    العلامات التجارية

عبوة التنظيف النهائي للأطفال من جونسون

متاح: في المخزن
قائمة الرغبات
  • رمز المنتج: SHBABY002
AED. 12.60
Image

مناديل مبللة للأطفال من جونسون اند جونسون - 48 منديل

وصف

سمات:
  • صيغة لا مزيد من الدموع
  • أكبر بنسبة 30٪ وأكثر سمكًا لتنظيف الأوساخ الكبيرة بلطف ، ولكن بفعالية
  • لطيف بما يكفي لتنظيف البشرة الحساسة بشكل متكرر
  • لا بقايا غير مرغوب فيها
  • هيبوالرجينيك
  • درجة الحموضة متوازنة ، تجعل بشرة الطفل ناعمة وصحية
  • خالي من الكحول والبارابين والأصباغ
  • عطر بلمسة من نفحات الياسمين المهدئة
وصف:
عبوة التنظيف التيميت كلين للأطفال من جونسون المكونة من 48 مناديل مبللة أكبر وأكثر سمكًا ولطيفة بما يكفي لتنظيف بشرة الطفل بشكل متكرر ، بما في ذلك المؤخرة واليدين والوجه الرقيق دون ترك بقايا غير مرغوب فيها. حافظ على بشرة طفلك نظيفة ومنتعشة في جميع الأوقات. صُممت مناديل جونسون للأطفال المبللة للتنظيف الفائق ، المصممة لتقليل مخاطر الحساسية ، خصيصًا بتركيبة فريدة من نوعها لا دموع بعد الآن. إنها أكبر بنسبة 30٪ لتنظيف طفلك بشكل فعال بعد أوقات الوجبات الفوضوية والزحف الفضولي ، كما أنها سميكة بما يكفي للتعامل مع أكبر الفوضى. مناديل جونسون للأطفال مبللة بلمسة من رائحة الياسمين المهدئة ، تحتوي على 0٪ كحول ، بارابين وأصباغ ، وهي متوازنة لدرجة الحموضة لتترك بشرة طفلك ناعمة وصحية. منتجات جونسون للعناية بالطفل تثق بها الأمهات منذ أكثر من 100 عام!

حول العلامة التجارية:
لأكثر من 125 عامًا ، قدمت جونسون منتجات آمنة وخفيفة ولطيفة للأطفال والبالغين. جميع منتجات الأطفال من جونسون خالية من الصابون ومضادة للحساسية وتم اختبارها من قبل أطباء الجلد وخالية من البارابين كجزء من وعدنا بتوفير مستقبل صحي لجميع الأطفال. كل منتج من منتجات جونسون مصنوع من أنقى وأجود المكونات لأننا ملتزمون بالتنمية الصحية السعيدة.

كيف تستعمل:
يمكن استخدام مناديل الأطفال المبللة ألتيميت كلين من جونسون على جميع بشرة الطفل ، بما في ذلك المؤخرة واليدين والوجه الرقيق. ما عليك سوى فتح العلبة برفع الغطاء الصلب وإزالة مناديل الأطفال المبللة فائقة النعومة من جونسون وتنظيف بشرة طفلك. أغلق الغطاء بعد الاستخدام.

مكونات:
أكوا ، كابريل جلايكول ، جلسرين ، PEG-40 زيت الخروع المهدرج ، حامض الستريك ، بنزوات الصوديوم ، عطر

مناديل مبللة للأطفال من جونسون اند جونسون - 48 منديل

وصف

سمات:
  • صيغة لا مزيد من الدموع
  • أكبر بنسبة 30٪ وأكثر سمكًا لتنظيف الأوساخ الكبيرة بلطف ، ولكن بفعالية
  • لطيف بما يكفي لتنظيف البشرة الحساسة بشكل متكرر
  • لا بقايا غير مرغوب فيها
  • هيبوالرجينيك
  • درجة الحموضة متوازنة ، تجعل بشرة الطفل ناعمة وصحية
  • خالي من الكحول والبارابين والأصباغ
  • عطر بلمسة من نفحات الياسمين المهدئة
وصف:
عبوة التنظيف التيميت كلين للأطفال من جونسون المكونة من 48 مناديل مبللة أكبر وأكثر سمكًا ولطيفة بما يكفي لتنظيف بشرة الطفل بشكل متكرر ، بما في ذلك المؤخرة واليدين والوجه الرقيق دون ترك بقايا غير مرغوب فيها. حافظ على بشرة طفلك نظيفة ومنتعشة في جميع الأوقات. صُممت مناديل جونسون للأطفال المبللة للتنظيف الفائق ، المصممة لتقليل مخاطر الحساسية ، خصيصًا بتركيبة فريدة من نوعها لا دموع بعد الآن. إنها أكبر بنسبة 30٪ لتنظيف طفلك بشكل فعال بعد أوقات الوجبات الفوضوية والزحف الفضولي ، كما أنها سميكة بما يكفي للتعامل مع أكبر الفوضى. مناديل جونسون للأطفال مبللة بلمسة من رائحة الياسمين المهدئة ، تحتوي على 0٪ كحول ، بارابين وأصباغ ، وهي متوازنة لدرجة الحموضة لتترك بشرة طفلك ناعمة وصحية. منتجات جونسون للعناية بالطفل تثق بها الأمهات منذ أكثر من 100 عام!

حول العلامة التجارية:
لأكثر من 125 عامًا ، قدمت جونسون منتجات آمنة وخفيفة ولطيفة للأطفال والبالغين. جميع منتجات الأطفال من جونسون خالية من الصابون ومضادة للحساسية وتم اختبارها من قبل أطباء الجلد وخالية من البارابين كجزء من وعدنا بتوفير مستقبل صحي لجميع الأطفال. كل منتج من منتجات جونسون مصنوع من أنقى وأجود المكونات لأننا ملتزمون بالتنمية الصحية السعيدة.

كيف تستعمل:
يمكن استخدام مناديل الأطفال المبللة ألتيميت كلين من جونسون على جميع بشرة الطفل ، بما في ذلك المؤخرة واليدين والوجه الرقيق. ما عليك سوى فتح العلبة برفع الغطاء الصلب وإزالة مناديل الأطفال المبللة فائقة النعومة من جونسون وتنظيف بشرة طفلك. أغلق الغطاء بعد الاستخدام.

مكونات:
أكوا ، كابريل جلايكول ، جلسرين ، PEG-40 زيت الخروع المهدرج ، حامض الستريك ، بنزوات الصوديوم ، عطر

التوصيل في نفس اليوم:

للتوصيل في نفس اليوم برجاء الاتصال على 050 9644286.

متوفر على منتجات مختارة لمواقع مختارة في عجمان ، عند الطلب قبل الساعة 12 ظهراً.

رسوم التوصيل 25 درهم

وقت التوصيل القياسي من يوم إلى يومين:

رسوم التوصيل 25درهم إماراتي / -


أسئلة مكررة

ماذا لو فاتني توصيل؟

إذا لم تكن في المنزل ، فسوف يتصل بك شريكنا في التوصيل ويطلب منك إعادة جدولة التسليم. ما عليك سوى الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء على +97150 9644286 وسنقوم بجدولة موعد ووقت تسليم آخر يناسبك.

هل يمكنني استلام طلبي من متجرك؟

نعم ، يمكنك استلام طلبك من متجرنا إذا أردت. ما عليك سوى الاتصال بنا على الرقم +97150 9644286 وإبلاغنا برغبتك في الاستلام من المتجر وسنحتفظ بها معك.

Johnson Baby Wipes Ultimate Clean Pack
Rated 3.5/5 based on 11 customer reviews
  • Standard Delivery
    1-3 Days
  • 99% Customers
    Feedbacks
  • 14 Days
    For Exchange
  • Payment
    Secure System
  • Only Best
    Brands

Johnson Baby Wipes Ultimate Clean Pack

Available: In Stock
Wishlist
  • Product SKU: SHBABY002
AED. 12.60
Image

Johnson & Johnson - Baby Wipes Ultimate Clean Pack 48 wipes

Description

Features:
  • No more tears formula
  • 30% larger and thicker to gently, yet effectively clean bigger messes
  • Gentle enough to frequently clean delicate skin
  • No unwanted residue
  • Hypoallergenic
  • pH balanced, leaves baby skin feeling soft & healthy
  • 0% Alcohol, paraben and dyes
  • Fragrance with a touch of calming jasmine notes
Description:
Johnson's Baby Ultimate Clean Pack of 48 wipes are larger and thicker wipes that are gentle enough to frequently clean baby's skin, including bottoms, hands and delicate faces without leaving unwanted residue. Keep your baby's skin feeling clean and fresh at all times. Formulated to minimise the risk of allergies, Johnson's Baby Ultimate Clean Wipes are specially developed with the unique no more tears formula. They are 30% larger to effectively clean your baby after messy mealtimes and curious crawling, and are thick enough to cope with even the biggest messes. Johnson's Baby Ultimate Clean Wipes are infused with a touch of calming jasmine fragrance, contain 0% alcohol, parabens and dyes, and are pH balanced to leave your baby's skin feeling soft & healthy. Johnson's baby care products are trusted by moms for over 100 years!

About the brand:
For over 125 years, Johnson's has provided safe, mild and gentle products for babies and adults. All Johnson's baby products are soap-free, hypoallergenic, dermatologist-tested and paraben-free as part of our promise to enable a healthy future for all babies. Every Johnson's product is made with the purest and highest-quality ingredients because we are committed to happy, healthy development.

How to use:
Johnson's Ultimate Clean Baby Wipes can be used all over baby's skin, including bottoms, hands and delicate faces. Simply open the pack by lifting the rigid lid, remove a Johnson's Ultimate Clean Baby Wipe and clean your baby's skin. Close lid after use.

Ingredients:
Aqua, Caprylyl Glycol, Glycerin, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Parfum

Johnson & Johnson - Baby Wipes Ultimate Clean Pack 48 wipes

Description

Features:
  • No more tears formula
  • 30% larger and thicker to gently, yet effectively clean bigger messes
  • Gentle enough to frequently clean delicate skin
  • No unwanted residue
  • Hypoallergenic
  • pH balanced, leaves baby skin feeling soft & healthy
  • 0% Alcohol, paraben and dyes
  • Fragrance with a touch of calming jasmine notes
Description:
Johnson's Baby Ultimate Clean Pack of 48 wipes are larger and thicker wipes that are gentle enough to frequently clean baby's skin, including bottoms, hands and delicate faces without leaving unwanted residue. Keep your baby's skin feeling clean and fresh at all times. Formulated to minimise the risk of allergies, Johnson's Baby Ultimate Clean Wipes are specially developed with the unique no more tears formula. They are 30% larger to effectively clean your baby after messy mealtimes and curious crawling, and are thick enough to cope with even the biggest messes. Johnson's Baby Ultimate Clean Wipes are infused with a touch of calming jasmine fragrance, contain 0% alcohol, parabens and dyes, and are pH balanced to leave your baby's skin feeling soft & healthy. Johnson's baby care products are trusted by moms for over 100 years!

About the brand:
For over 125 years, Johnson's has provided safe, mild and gentle products for babies and adults. All Johnson's baby products are soap-free, hypoallergenic, dermatologist-tested and paraben-free as part of our promise to enable a healthy future for all babies. Every Johnson's product is made with the purest and highest-quality ingredients because we are committed to happy, healthy development.

How to use:
Johnson's Ultimate Clean Baby Wipes can be used all over baby's skin, including bottoms, hands and delicate faces. Simply open the pack by lifting the rigid lid, remove a Johnson's Ultimate Clean Baby Wipe and clean your baby's skin. Close lid after use.

Ingredients:
Aqua, Caprylyl Glycol, Glycerin, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Parfum

 

Same Day Delivery:

For same day delivery please call us on (+971) 56 649 3842.

Available on selected products to chosen locations in Ajman  when you order before 12:00 noon.

Delivery charges AED 25.00/-

Standard Delivery Time 1 to 3 Days:

Delivery Charges are AED 25.00/-

Frequently Asked Questions 

What if I miss a delivery?

If you are not at home, our delivery partner will call you and request you to reschedule your delivery. Simply call our Customer Support team on +971-50-5497244 and we’ll schedule another delivery date and time that suits you better.

Can I pick up my order from your Store?

Yes, you can pick up your order from our store if you wish. Simply call us 050-5497244  and inform us that you wish to pick up in store and we will hold it for you with us.