مصفف الشعر من باناسونيك EH-KA31
Rated 3.5/5 based on 11 customer reviews
التصنيفات
  • التسليم القياسية
    1-3 أيام
  • 99٪ عملاء
    التقيمات
  • 14 يوما
    للتبادل
  • دفع
    نظام آمن
  • الأفضل فقط
    العلامات التجارية

مصفف الشعر من باناسونيك EH-KA31

متاح: إنتهى من المخزن
قائمة الرغبات
  • رمز المنتج: 8887549352768
AED. 89.25
طلب مسبق ناجح شكرا لتواصلك معنا!

مصفف شعر باناسونيك EH-KA31 - أبيض

يتضمن مصفف الشعر من باناسونيك ثمانية ملحقات تتيح لك إنشاء أنماط مختلفة. تتميز ماكينة تصفيف الشعر بتصميم مريح لسهولة الاستخدام. إذا كنت تحب تجربة شعرك وخلق أشكال مختلفة ، فإن مصفف الشعر من باناسونيك EH KA81 هو ما تحتاجه تمامًا. يتميز هذا المصفف بتصميمه المريح الذي يضمن لك إمكانية التصفيف بسهولة تامة. المرفقات الثمانية المضمنة في مصفف الشعر هذا هي فرشاة نفخ ، ومكواة هوائية ، وفرشاة أسطوانية رفيعة ، وفرشاة دوارة ، وفوهة ، ورافع حجم ، ومقطعان شعر. تتيح لك هذه المرفقات ممارسة تصفيفة الشعر العصرية كل يوم داخل الجدران الأربعة لمنزلك. يتيح لك الحجم الصغير حملها أثناء التنقل أيضًا. إنه أبيض اللون ويتميز بهيكل مضغوط يسهل حمله أثناء السفر.

رافع الحجم

يشتمل مصفف الشعر من باناسونيك EH KA81 على ملحق لرفع الحجم يمنح شعرك لمسة نهائية ناعمة ويجعله يبدو كثيفًا. أثناء رفع المشط ، يرفع المشط الشعر من الجذور ، ثم يتم تزويد الهواء الدافئ برفق بواسطة المشط لإضفاء مزيد من الارتداد على شعرك وجعله يبدو صحيًا ومنتعشًا. يعمل مصفف الشعر من باناسونيك على تشغيل صامت 59 ديسيبل مع تدفق هواء مزدوج يزيد من الكفاءة ويقلل الضوضاء.

سلطة

يتميز مصفف الشعر من باناسونيك EH KA81 بتردد إدخال من 220 إلى 240 فولت واستهلاك طاقة يبلغ 650 وات مما سيساعد أيضًا في توفير فواتير الكهرباء. تتميز بخاصية الجهد الكوني التي تتيح لك استخدامها أينما ذهبت.

سلك دوار 360 درجة

يتميز مصفف الشعر من باناسونيك EH KA81 بسلك دوار 360 درجة خالٍ من التشابك يبلغ طوله 180 سم مما يتيح لك استخدام مصفف الشعر بسهولة حتى لو تم توصيله على مسافة من المرآة.r. نظرًا لأن السلك طويل ، يمكنك توصيله واستخدامه بسهولة حتى على مسافة من لوحة المفاتيح. مثالي للاستخدام الجاف فقط ويجب تجنب وضعه على الشعر المبلل. وهي تشمل أيضًا مكواة تجعيد ، ومكواة استقامة ، وألواح حديد مجعدة

مصفف شعر باناسونيك EH-KA31 - أبيض

يتضمن مصفف الشعر من باناسونيك ثمانية ملحقات تتيح لك إنشاء أنماط مختلفة. تتميز ماكينة تصفيف الشعر بتصميم مريح لسهولة الاستخدام. إذا كنت تحب تجربة شعرك وخلق أشكال مختلفة ، فإن مصفف الشعر من باناسونيك EH KA81 هو ما تحتاجه تمامًا. يتميز هذا المصفف بتصميمه المريح الذي يضمن لك إمكانية التصفيف بسهولة تامة. المرفقات الثمانية المضمنة في مصفف الشعر هذا هي فرشاة نفخ ، ومكواة هوائية ، وفرشاة أسطوانية رفيعة ، وفرشاة دوارة ، وفوهة ، ورافع حجم ، ومقطعان شعر. تتيح لك هذه المرفقات ممارسة تصفيفة الشعر العصرية كل يوم داخل الجدران الأربعة لمنزلك. يتيح لك الحجم الصغير حملها أثناء التنقل أيضًا. إنه أبيض اللون ويتميز بهيكل مضغوط يسهل حمله أثناء السفر.

رافع الحجم

يشتمل مصفف الشعر من باناسونيك EH KA81 على ملحق لرفع الحجم يمنح شعرك لمسة نهائية ناعمة ويجعله يبدو كثيفًا. أثناء رفع المشط ، يرفع المشط الشعر من الجذور ، ثم يتم تزويد الهواء الدافئ برفق بواسطة المشط لإضفاء مزيد من الارتداد على شعرك وجعله يبدو صحيًا ومنتعشًا. يعمل مصفف الشعر من باناسونيك على تشغيل صامت 59 ديسيبل مع تدفق هواء مزدوج يزيد من الكفاءة ويقلل الضوضاء.

سلطة

يتميز مصفف الشعر من باناسونيك EH KA81 بتردد إدخال من 220 إلى 240 فولت واستهلاك طاقة يبلغ 650 وات مما سيساعد أيضًا في توفير فواتير الكهرباء. تتميز بخاصية الجهد الكوني التي تتيح لك استخدامها أينما ذهبت.

سلك دوار 360 درجة

يتميز مصفف الشعر من باناسونيك EH KA81 بسلك دوار 360 درجة خالٍ من التشابك يبلغ طوله 180 سم مما يتيح لك استخدام مصفف الشعر بسهولة حتى لو تم توصيله على مسافة من المرآة.r. نظرًا لأن السلك طويل ، يمكنك توصيله واستخدامه بسهولة حتى على مسافة من لوحة المفاتيح. مثالي للاستخدام الجاف فقط ويجب تجنب وضعه على الشعر المبلل. وهي تشمل أيضًا مكواة تجعيد ، ومكواة استقامة ، وألواح حديد مجعدة

التوصيل في نفس اليوم:

للتوصيل في نفس اليوم برجاء الاتصال على 050 9644286.

متوفر على منتجات مختارة لمواقع مختارة في عجمان ، عند الطلب قبل الساعة 12 ظهراً.

رسوم التوصيل 25 درهم

وقت التوصيل القياسي من يوم إلى يومين:

رسوم التوصيل 25درهم إماراتي / -


أسئلة مكررة

ماذا لو فاتني توصيل؟

إذا لم تكن في المنزل ، فسوف يتصل بك شريكنا في التوصيل ويطلب منك إعادة جدولة التسليم. ما عليك سوى الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء على +97150 9644286 وسنقوم بجدولة موعد ووقت تسليم آخر يناسبك.

هل يمكنني استلام طلبي من متجرك؟

نعم ، يمكنك استلام طلبك من متجرنا إذا أردت. ما عليك سوى الاتصال بنا على الرقم +97150 9644286 وإبلاغنا برغبتك في الاستلام من المتجر وسنحتفظ بها معك.

Panasonic Hair Styler EH-KA31
Rated 3.5/5 based on 11 customer reviews
  • Standard Delivery
    1-3 Days
  • 99% Customers
    Feedbacks
  • 14 Days
    For Exchange
  • Payment
    Secure System
  • Only Best
    Brands

Panasonic Hair Styler EH-KA31

Available: In Stock
Wishlist
  • Product SKU: 8887549352768
AED. 89.25
Image

PANASONIC HAIR STYLER EH-KA31 - WHITE 

Panasonic Hair Styler includes eight attachments that let you create various styles. This hair styler machine has an ergonomic design for ease of use. In case you love experimenting with your hair and creating different looks, then the Panasonic EH KA81 Hair Styler is just what you need. This styler has an ergonomic design that ensures that you can style with complete ease. The eight attachments that are included with this hair styler are a blow brush, air iron, slim roller brush, roller brush, nozzle, volume lifter, and two hair clips. These attachments allow you to sport trendy hairstyle every day within the four walls of your home. The compact size enables you to carry it on the go as well. It is off white in color and sports a compact body that makes it easy to carry while traveling.

Volume Lifter

This Panasonic EH KA81 Hair Styler includes a volume lifter attachment that will give your hair a bouncy finish and will make it look voluminous. While you lift the comb, the comb lifts the hair at the roots, and warm air is then gently supplied by the comb to give that extra bounce to your hair and makes it look healthy and fresh. The Panasonic styler functions on a silent 59dB operation with a dual airflow that increases efficiency and reduces noise.

Power

This Panasonic EH KA81 Hair Styler has an input frequency of 220 to 240V and a power consumption of 650W that will also help in saving on electricity bills. It has a universal voltage feature that allows you to use it wherever you go.

360 Degree Swivel Cord

This Panasonic EH KA81 Hair Styler has a tangle free 360 ​​degree swivel cord of 180cm that will allow you to use the styler with ease even if it is plugged in at a distance from the mirror. Since the cord is long, you can plug it in and use it with ease even at a distance from the switchboard. It is ideal for dry use only and application on wet hair should be avoided. It also includes curling iron, straightening iron, and crimping iron plates

PANASONIC HAIR STYLER EH-KA31 - WHITE 

Panasonic Hair Styler includes eight attachments that let you create various styles. This hair styler machine has an ergonomic design for ease of use. In case you love experimenting with your hair and creating different looks, then the Panasonic EH KA81 Hair Styler is just what you need. This styler has an ergonomic design that ensures that you can style with complete ease. The eight attachments that are included with this hair styler are a blow brush, air iron, slim roller brush, roller brush, nozzle, volume lifter, and two hair clips. These attachments allow you to sport trendy hairstyle every day within the four walls of your home. The compact size enables you to carry it on the go as well. It is off white in color and sports a compact body that makes it easy to carry while traveling.

Volume Lifter

This Panasonic EH KA81 Hair Styler includes a volume lifter attachment that will give your hair a bouncy finish and will make it look voluminous. While you lift the comb, the comb lifts the hair at the roots, and warm air is then gently supplied by the comb to give that extra bounce to your hair and makes it look healthy and fresh. The Panasonic styler functions on a silent 59dB operation with a dual airflow that increases efficiency and reduces noise.

Power

This Panasonic EH KA81 Hair Styler has an input frequency of 220 to 240V and a power consumption of 650W that will also help in saving on electricity bills. It has a universal voltage feature that allows you to use it wherever you go.

360 Degree Swivel Cord

This Panasonic EH KA81 Hair Styler has a tangle free 360 ​​degree swivel cord of 180cm that will allow you to use the styler with ease even if it is plugged in at a distance from the mirror. Since the cord is long, you can plug it in and use it with ease even at a distance from the switchboard. It is ideal for dry use only and application on wet hair should be avoided. It also includes curling iron, straightening iron, and crimping iron plates

 

Same Day Delivery:

For same day delivery please call us on (+971) 56 649 3842.

Available on selected products to chosen locations in Ajman  when you order before 12:00 noon.

Delivery charges AED 25.00/-

Standard Delivery Time 1 to 3 Days:

Delivery Charges are AED 25.00/-

Frequently Asked Questions 

What if I miss a delivery?

If you are not at home, our delivery partner will call you and request you to reschedule your delivery. Simply call our Customer Support team on +971-50-5497244 and we’ll schedule another delivery date and time that suits you better.

Can I pick up my order from your Store?

Yes, you can pick up your order from our store if you wish. Simply call us 050-5497244  and inform us that you wish to pick up in store and we will hold it for you with us.