علبة غداء مربعة 1000 مل
Rated 3.5/5 based on 11 customer reviews
التصنيفات
  • التسليم القياسية
    1-3 أيام
  • 99٪ عملاء
    التقيمات
  • 14 يوما
    للتبادل
  • دفع
    نظام آمن
  • الأفضل فقط
    العلامات التجارية

علبة غداء مربعة 1000 مل

متاح: إنتهى من المخزن
قائمة الرغبات
  • رمز المنتج: SHPLAS0216
AED. 7.35
طلب مسبق ناجح شكرا لتواصلك معنا!

لانش بوكس مربع 1000 مل ، RF7012

وصف:

  • 1. تناول وجبات غداء صحية معدة منزليًا كل يوم - مع تصميمها متعدد الاستخدامات ، تم تصميم صندوق الغداء هذا ليلائم متطلباتك. مانع للتسرب تمامًا بحيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالطعام اللذيذ الجاف والرطب دون القلق بشأن التسرب. يمكنك الآن حمل الطعام محلي الصنع كل يوم إلى المدرسة والمكاتب.
  • 2. تصميم فريد بداخل عازل للحرارة - هذه الطبقة المفردة مثالية للمكاتب ، والكلية ، والنزهات ، والسفر ، وأغذية الأطفال ، والتخييم. قم بإعداد وجباتك الصحية وإدارة وجباتك الغذائية الخاصة. إنه صندوق غداء داخلي متين وقوي وقوي مصنوع من مواد فاخرة تحافظ على طعامك ساخنًا لفترة طويلة.
  • 3. احمل طعامك بشكل صحي بدون انسكابات - تصميم غطاء صائم ممتد مع مانع للتسرب وختم مطاطي لمنع الرائحة وضمان النضارة. تخلق أغطية سدادة التسرب الفريدة حاجزًا مانعًا لتسرب المياه حولها ، مما يمنع الصلصات والسلطات والحساء من الهروب. حول الانسكابات أو التسربات أو الروائح في حقيبتهم عند إحضار وجبة صحية إلى المكتب أو المدرسة أو صالة الألعاب الرياضية.
  • 4. تنظيف سهل - صندوق الغداء هذا بتصميم مربع سهل التنظيف مع إمكانية الوصول الكامل إلى كل ركن من أركان الصندوق من الغسيل اللطيف باليد.
  • 5. تصميم أملس وملمس ، حجم مضغوط - مع حواف دائرية وتصميم متعدد الاستخدامات ، سيحب الجميع صندوق الغداء هذا المقاوم للتسرب لأنه آمن لحمله في الحقائب دون التعرض لخطر التسرب. حجمها الصغير يجعلها أكثر جاذبية لأنها تناسب الأكياس بسهولة.

لانش بوكس مربع 1000 مل ، RF7012

وصف:

  • 1. تناول وجبات غداء صحية معدة منزليًا كل يوم - مع تصميمها متعدد الاستخدامات ، تم تصميم صندوق الغداء هذا ليلائم متطلباتك. مانع للتسرب تمامًا بحيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالطعام اللذيذ الجاف والرطب دون القلق بشأن التسرب. يمكنك الآن حمل الطعام محلي الصنع كل يوم إلى المدرسة والمكاتب.
  • 2. تصميم فريد بداخل عازل للحرارة - هذه الطبقة المفردة مثالية للمكاتب ، والكلية ، والنزهات ، والسفر ، وأغذية الأطفال ، والتخييم. قم بإعداد وجباتك الصحية وإدارة وجباتك الغذائية الخاصة. إنه صندوق غداء داخلي متين وقوي وقوي مصنوع من مواد فاخرة تحافظ على طعامك ساخنًا لفترة طويلة.
  • 3. احمل طعامك بشكل صحي بدون انسكابات - تصميم غطاء صائم ممتد مع مانع للتسرب وختم مطاطي لمنع الرائحة وضمان النضارة. تخلق أغطية سدادة التسرب الفريدة حاجزًا مانعًا لتسرب المياه حولها ، مما يمنع الصلصات والسلطات والحساء من الهروب. حول الانسكابات أو التسربات أو الروائح في حقيبتهم عند إحضار وجبة صحية إلى المكتب أو المدرسة أو صالة الألعاب الرياضية.
  • 4. تنظيف سهل - صندوق الغداء هذا بتصميم مربع سهل التنظيف مع إمكانية الوصول الكامل إلى كل ركن من أركان الصندوق من الغسيل اللطيف باليد.
  • 5. تصميم أملس وملمس ، حجم مضغوط - مع حواف دائرية وتصميم متعدد الاستخدامات ، سيحب الجميع صندوق الغداء هذا المقاوم للتسرب لأنه آمن لحمله في الحقائب دون التعرض لخطر التسرب. حجمها الصغير يجعلها أكثر جاذبية لأنها تناسب الأكياس بسهولة.

التوصيل في نفس اليوم:

للتوصيل في نفس اليوم برجاء الاتصال على 050 9644286.

متوفر على منتجات مختارة لمواقع مختارة في عجمان ، عند الطلب قبل الساعة 12 ظهراً.

رسوم التوصيل 25 درهم

وقت التوصيل القياسي من يوم إلى يومين:

رسوم التوصيل 25درهم إماراتي / -


أسئلة مكررة

ماذا لو فاتني توصيل؟

إذا لم تكن في المنزل ، فسوف يتصل بك شريكنا في التوصيل ويطلب منك إعادة جدولة التسليم. ما عليك سوى الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء على +97150 9644286 وسنقوم بجدولة موعد ووقت تسليم آخر يناسبك.

هل يمكنني استلام طلبي من متجرك؟

نعم ، يمكنك استلام طلبك من متجرنا إذا أردت. ما عليك سوى الاتصال بنا على الرقم +97150 9644286 وإبلاغنا برغبتك في الاستلام من المتجر وسنحتفظ بها معك.

Square Lunch Box 1000 ml
Rated 3.5/5 based on 11 customer reviews
  • Standard Delivery
    1-3 Days
  • 99% Customers
    Feedbacks
  • 14 Days
    For Exchange
  • Payment
    Secure System
  • Only Best
    Brands

Square Lunch Box 1000 ml

Available: In Stock
Wishlist
  • Product SKU: SHPLAS0216
AED. 7.35
Image

Square Lunch Box 1000 ml, RF7012

Description:

  • 1. TAKE HEALTHY, HOME-PREPARED LUNCHES EVERY DAY – With its versatile design this lunch box is made to match your requirements. Completely leak-proof so that you can enjoy delicious dry and wet food without worrying about the leakage. Now you can carry home-made food every day to school and Offices.
  • 2. UNIQUE DESIGN WITH HEAT INSULATED INNER - This single layer is ideal for Office, College, Picnics, Travel, Baby Food, Camping. Prepare your own healthy meals and manage your special diets. It is durable, sturdy, and strong inner lunch box made up of premium material which will keep your food hot for a long time.
  • 3. CARRY YOUR FOOD HYGIENICALLY WITH NO SPILLS – Extended fasting lid design with the firm, leak-proof, a rubber seal to prevent odor and ensure freshness. Unique Leak Stopper Lids create a watertight barrier around, stopping sauces, salads, and soups from escaping. About spills, leaks or smells in their bag when bringing healthy a meal to the office, school or gym.
  • 4. CLEAN UP EASY - This Lunch Box with a square design is easy to clean with complete access to each corner of the box from the gentle wash with hand.
  • 5. SLEEK AND TACTILE DESIGN, COMPACT SIZE - With rounded edges and versatile design everyone will love this leak-proof lunch box as it is safe to carry in bags without risk of leakage. Its compact size makes it more attractive as it will fit in bags easily.

Square Lunch Box 1000 ml, RF7012

Description:

  • 1. TAKE HEALTHY, HOME-PREPARED LUNCHES EVERY DAY – With its versatile design this lunch box is made to match your requirements. Completely leak-proof so that you can enjoy delicious dry and wet food without worrying about the leakage. Now you can carry home-made food every day to school and Offices.
  • 2. UNIQUE DESIGN WITH HEAT INSULATED INNER - This single layer is ideal for Office, College, Picnics, Travel, Baby Food, Camping. Prepare your own healthy meals and manage your special diets. It is durable, sturdy, and strong inner lunch box made up of premium material which will keep your food hot for a long time.
  • 3. CARRY YOUR FOOD HYGIENICALLY WITH NO SPILLS – Extended fasting lid design with the firm, leak-proof, a rubber seal to prevent odor and ensure freshness. Unique Leak Stopper Lids create a watertight barrier around, stopping sauces, salads, and soups from escaping. About spills, leaks or smells in their bag when bringing healthy a meal to the office, school or gym.
  • 4. CLEAN UP EASY - This Lunch Box with a square design is easy to clean with complete access to each corner of the box from the gentle wash with hand.
  • 5. SLEEK AND TACTILE DESIGN, COMPACT SIZE - With rounded edges and versatile design everyone will love this leak-proof lunch box as it is safe to carry in bags without risk of leakage. Its compact size makes it more attractive as it will fit in bags easily.

 

Same Day Delivery:

For same day delivery please call us on (+971) 56 649 3842.

Available on selected products to chosen locations in Ajman  when you order before 12:00 noon.

Delivery charges AED 25.00/-

Standard Delivery Time 1 to 3 Days:

Delivery Charges are AED 25.00/-

Frequently Asked Questions 

What if I miss a delivery?

If you are not at home, our delivery partner will call you and request you to reschedule your delivery. Simply call our Customer Support team on +971-50-5497244 and we’ll schedule another delivery date and time that suits you better.

Can I pick up my order from your Store?

Yes, you can pick up your order from our store if you wish. Simply call us 050-5497244  and inform us that you wish to pick up in store and we will hold it for you with us.