الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الإسفنج المعدنية الغسيل
Rated 3.5/5 based on 11 customer reviews
التصنيفات
  • التسليم القياسية
    1-3 أيام
  • 99٪ عملاء
    التقيمات
  • 14 يوما
    للتبادل
  • دفع
    نظام آمن
  • الأفضل فقط
    العلامات التجارية

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الإسفنج المعدنية الغسيل

متاح: في المخزن
قائمة الرغبات
  • رمز المنتج: SHKW00754
AED. 8.40
Image

إسفنج معدني من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لتنظيف الأطباق وغسل الأطباق لإزالة الصدأ المتسخ منظف أواني الطهي (12 عبوة)

وصف:

  • كرات التنظيف المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الملفوف بإحكام وهي قادرة على الغسل والتنظيف بقوة. مثالية لإزالة الشحوم والأوساخ من الأواني والمقالي وأطباق الخبز وغير ذلك ، فهذه الإسفنج مثالية للأطباق التي يمكن أن تتحمل الفرك الشديد.
  • طريقة الاستخدام:ينظف بسهولة عن طريق الشطف والغسيل بالماء والصابون. إذا كنت ترغب في تنظيف الموقد أو زجاجة الإناء ، يمكنك تبليل كرة الغسيل المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، ثم إضافة بعض المنظفات ، قم بتنظيف المكان الصدأ بشكل متكرر. يمكن أن تساعدك أداة الفرشاة في تنظيف وعاء المطبخ ، والوعاء ، وما إلى ذلك ، التي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الاستخدام اليومي.
  • سهل الاستخدام:مثالي للاستخدام في الأفران ، والشوايات ، والأواني ، والمقالي ، والأثاث الخارجي ، والأدوات ، والمزيد. إزالة الشحوم العنيدة ، والأوساخ بسهولة. وسهل التنظيف. ناعم ومطاطي. مساعد جيد لمطبخك الفريد.
  • ما تحصل عليه:الطقم يحتوي على 12 عبوة من كرات الغسيل المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تزن حوالي 30 جرام. يتراوح قطر كل كرة بين 5 سم و 5.5 سم.

إسفنج معدني من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لتنظيف الأطباق وغسل الأطباق لإزالة الصدأ المتسخ منظف أواني الطهي (12 عبوة)

وصف:

  • كرات التنظيف المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الملفوف بإحكام وهي قادرة على الغسل والتنظيف بقوة. مثالية لإزالة الشحوم والأوساخ من الأواني والمقالي وأطباق الخبز وغير ذلك ، فهذه الإسفنج مثالية للأطباق التي يمكن أن تتحمل الفرك الشديد.
  • طريقة الاستخدام:ينظف بسهولة عن طريق الشطف والغسيل بالماء والصابون. إذا كنت ترغب في تنظيف الموقد أو زجاجة الإناء ، يمكنك تبليل كرة الغسيل المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، ثم إضافة بعض المنظفات ، قم بتنظيف المكان الصدأ بشكل متكرر. يمكن أن تساعدك أداة الفرشاة في تنظيف وعاء المطبخ ، والوعاء ، وما إلى ذلك ، التي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الاستخدام اليومي.
  • سهل الاستخدام:مثالي للاستخدام في الأفران ، والشوايات ، والأواني ، والمقالي ، والأثاث الخارجي ، والأدوات ، والمزيد. إزالة الشحوم العنيدة ، والأوساخ بسهولة. وسهل التنظيف. ناعم ومطاطي. مساعد جيد لمطبخك الفريد.
  • ما تحصل عليه:الطقم يحتوي على 12 عبوة من كرات الغسيل المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تزن حوالي 30 جرام. يتراوح قطر كل كرة بين 5 سم و 5.5 سم.

التوصيل في نفس اليوم:

للتوصيل في نفس اليوم برجاء الاتصال على 050 9644286.

متوفر على منتجات مختارة لمواقع مختارة في عجمان ، عند الطلب قبل الساعة 12 ظهراً.

رسوم التوصيل 25 درهم

وقت التوصيل القياسي من يوم إلى يومين:

رسوم التوصيل 25درهم إماراتي / -


أسئلة مكررة

ماذا لو فاتني توصيل؟

إذا لم تكن في المنزل ، فسوف يتصل بك شريكنا في التوصيل ويطلب منك إعادة جدولة التسليم. ما عليك سوى الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء على +97150 9644286 وسنقوم بجدولة موعد ووقت تسليم آخر يناسبك.

هل يمكنني استلام طلبي من متجرك؟

نعم ، يمكنك استلام طلبك من متجرنا إذا أردت. ما عليك سوى الاتصال بنا على الرقم +97150 9644286 وإبلاغنا برغبتك في الاستلام من المتجر وسنحتفظ بها معك.

Stainless Steel Sponges Metal Scrubber
Rated 3.5/5 based on 11 customer reviews
  • Standard Delivery
    1-3 Days
  • 99% Customers
    Feedbacks
  • 14 Days
    For Exchange
  • Payment
    Secure System
  • Only Best
    Brands

Stainless Steel Sponges Metal Scrubber

Available: In Stock
Wishlist
  • Product SKU: SHKW00754
AED. 5.25
Image

Stainless Steel Sponges Metal Scrubber for Pot Pan Dish Wash Cleaning for Removing Rust Dirty Cookware Cleaner (12 Pack)

Description:

  • These Stainless Steel cleaning balls made from tightly coiled stainless steel and are capable of aggressive scrubbing and scouring. Perfect for removing grease and grime from pots, pans, baking dishes, and more, these sponges are ideal for dishes that can handle heavy-duty scrubbing.
  • How to use them: Cleans easily by rinsing and washing in soapy water. If you want to clean your Stove or the bottle of the pot, you can wet the stainless steel washing ball, then add some Detergent, the clean on the rusty place repeatedly. The scourer can help you clean your kitchen pot, pan, etc, widely used in daily life use.
  • Easy to use: Perfect to use on ovens, grills, pots, pans, outdoor furniture, tools, and more. Remove stubborn grease, grime easily. And easy to clean. Soft and stretchy. A good helper of your unique kitchen.
  • What you get: The set includes 12 pack washing stainless steel balls is about 30 g. The diameter of each ball is between 5 cm to 5.5 cm.

Stainless Steel Sponges Metal Scrubber for Pot Pan Dish Wash Cleaning for Removing Rust Dirty Cookware Cleaner (12 Pack)

Description:

  • These Stainless Steel cleaning balls made from tightly coiled stainless steel and are capable of aggressive scrubbing and scouring. Perfect for removing grease and grime from pots, pans, baking dishes, and more, these sponges are ideal for dishes that can handle heavy-duty scrubbing.
  • How to use them: Cleans easily by rinsing and washing in soapy water. If you want to clean your Stove or the bottle of the pot, you can wet the stainless steel washing ball, then add some Detergent, the clean on the rusty place repeatedly. The scourer can help you clean your kitchen pot, pan, etc, widely used in daily life use.
  • Easy to use: Perfect to use on ovens, grills, pots, pans, outdoor furniture, tools, and more. Remove stubborn grease, grime easily. And easy to clean. Soft and stretchy. A good helper of your unique kitchen.
  • What you get: The set includes 12 pack washing stainless steel balls is about 30 g. The diameter of each ball is between 5 cm to 5.5 cm.

 

Same Day Delivery:

For same day delivery please call us on (+971) 56 649 3842.

Available on selected products to chosen locations in Ajman  when you order before 12:00 noon.

Delivery charges AED 25.00/-

Standard Delivery Time 1 to 3 Days:

Delivery Charges are AED 25.00/-

Frequently Asked Questions 

What if I miss a delivery?

If you are not at home, our delivery partner will call you and request you to reschedule your delivery. Simply call our Customer Support team on +971-50-5497244 and we’ll schedule another delivery date and time that suits you better.

Can I pick up my order from your Store?

Yes, you can pick up your order from our store if you wish. Simply call us 050-5497244  and inform us that you wish to pick up in store and we will hold it for you with us.